New Life !

Ah!

New life, as they call it!

So, here I am in America !! 2 months old in the system, still exploring this place and with it myself!

It’s too various a place to get bored off! So long way to go 🙂

Klaxon had pre-laid the genesis of my learning in early 20th century only (1908).

Ah-oo-gah ! Ah-oo-gh ! – it goes, sending me in the jitters of finding my seat belt around!

This was my first learning in the land of opportunities – “Always have your seat belt on. Even in the passenger seat? – asked my friend back in India.

I said, OOO Yeah 🙂IMG_0529.JPG

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

